Gunhild Seim “Story Water” (2013)

Story Water is a commission of Vossajazz 2012, this is the live album from that concert.

Gunhild Seim – trp/compositions
Trym Bjønnes – voc/git
Klaus Ellerhusen Holm – clarinet/baritone sax
Petter Frost Fadnes – baritone sax/c-mel sax
Vidar Schanche – git
Ståle Birkeland -drums/electronics

Birk Nygaard on visuals and cover design.

Click here for more info


Grenseland (2018)
Morpho (2009)

Pin It on Pinterest